BIG 10 CLASSIC 2021 official schedule has now been released. Tickets are now available, all ticket sales online.

2021 Big 10 Classic (Baton Rouge) will be held Thursday, December 30 our field of teams is loaded with top talent. This year event will feature 10 teams and 1 day of hoops. Our 2021 event will be filled with College Coaches from all divisions, we have many committed to attend the Big 10 Classic. We have some of Louisiana most prominent programs participating this year. Several media outlets will be in attendance, all roads lead to Walker High School!

1 day of High School Hoops
10 Featured teams


December 30, 2021


​Walker High School

9677 Florida Blvd

Walker, Louisiana


BIG 10 Classic 10 Teams:

Carenco (Lafayette-Louisiana), Catholic (Baton Rouge-Louisiana), Hahnville (Boutte-Louisiana), LB Landry (New Orleans, Louisiana), Port Allen (Port Allen-Louisiana), Rayville (Rayville, Louisiana), Scotlandville (Baton Rouge-Louisiana), St. Augustine (New Orleans-Louisiana), Walker (Baton Rouge-Louisiana) and Zachary (Zachary-Louisiana).