The 2022 IceBreaker HoopFest official date is set. We’re ready to kick off the BIG “Year 10” in the Big Easy.


MARCH 18-20, 2022




IceBreaker HoopFest, the start of your 2022 travel basketball season will begin here. For the past 9 years this event has continued to grow and attract top shoe sponsored teams. Sold out 9 consecutive years, 140 teams participated in last year tournament (2021). All games will be Live Streamed/Broadcasted on, 3 game guarantee, organized games, top teams, we offer multiple team discounts and schedule around your arrival time. THIS EVENT WILL BE BIGGER AND BETTER THAN EVER.


  • Open to boys 10U/4th grade-17U/11th grade teams​​
  • 3 game guarantee
  • Pool play with all teams advancing to bracket play
  • ​First Class Event
  • Excellent Facilities
  • Organized games
  • Top Notch Competition
  • Certified Referees
  • We will work around your arrival time
  • Entry fee is $375 per team​
  • ​Multiple team discount ($25 off each additional team)
  • ​All payments to HoopFests Tour are non refundable
  • Deadline to register March 13th by 6:00pm
  • Please contact us by phone or text at 1-985-817-5910

IceBreaker 2021 Team List: updated 3-11-21 at 8:00am

Q6 Allstars Elite (FL), Louisiana Elite (LA), New Orleans Elite (LA), Elfrid Payton Elite (LA), Florida Dream Elite (FL), Mississippi Elite Takeover (MS), Louisiana Spartans (LA), Madison Ballers (AL), Louisiana Kings (LA), Team TwinBall (LA), Arkansas Express (AR), North Florida Kings (FL), Gulf Coast Pride (MS), New Orleans Select (LA), Young Soldiers (MS), Louisiana Blaze (LA), Hustle Hard Elite (LA), Showtime Elite (LA), NOLA Lightning (LA), B3F6 (LA), LA Blaze 2023 (LA), Louisiana Jaguars (LA), Louisiana Razorbacks (LA), The Coast Storm (LA), Northside (LA), New Orleans Stallions (LA), Fleur De Lis Select (LA), DYPS Titans (LA), Louisiana Bulls Select (LA), Team Elite Heat (MS), Jackson Tigers (MS), LA All Around Hoopas (LA), Louisiana Knights (LA), LA Lakers (LA), Xpress Sports Inc (LA), New Orleans Bulls (LA), Team Xtreme (LA), Mississippi Splash (MS), Thunder 2k (AL), Lafayette Celtics (LA), Mississippi Delta Elite (MS), LA Tigers (LA) and EAD Florida (FL).